Qawali UK Tour
Indigo O2
06:00 pm
13 Jul


LATEST Facebook Feeds

1 day ago

This Is Sunrise

Your chance to get into the prize draw! #VISITQatar

Tune in for your chance to win a 4 night holiday for two at the Grand Hyatt Doha in Qatar including breakfast, return economy flights from Heathrow to the designated airport in Qatar, courtesy of Southall Travel & Qatar Tourism Authority. Listen #live on 963/972 am in #London / #SunriseRadioUK Nationwide on DAB / #Sunriseradionational via the app on Mobile / Tablet & online at Download our free app #Sunriseradionational #win #travel #traveldiaries #beach Competition ends 21st July, T & C's apply.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

This Is Sunrise

Answer the POLL below for the #SaturdayShowdown

Which would you like most to hear at the end of the hour?

Navin Kundra and 'Nach Le' ?
Panjabi MC and 'Jogi' ?

Let Amit Sodha know on #SunriseRadioUK now and vote below! 😉
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook